High Contrast A A
Category
  • #FluxSkills
  • Blueprint
  • For Everyone
  • For Groups
  • #FluxCommission
  • YEPFest
Venue
  • The Black-E
  • the Bluecoat
  • Camp & Furnace
  • Chavasse Park
  • Croxteth Hall & Country Park
  • The Dome
  • Everyman Theatre
  • FACT
  • The Kazimier
  • Merseyside Maritime Museum
  • Museum of Liverpool
  • Tate Liverpool
  • The Hub
  • The Old Blind School
  • Unity Theatre
  • Walker Art Gallery
  • World Museum
Date
  • Thu 17 July
  • Fri 18 July
  • Sat 19 July
  • Sun 20 July
  • Mon 21 July
  • Tue 22 July
  • Wed 23 July
  • Thu 24 July
  • Fri 25 July
  • Sat 26 July
  • Sun 27 July
  • Mon 28 July
  • Tue 29 July
  • Wed 30 July
  • Thu 31 July
  • Fri 01 August
  • Sat 02 August
One Million Lovely Letter Workshop with Jodi Ann Bickley
Project Greensleeves by Callum Stewart
Shall We Dance
FluxSkills – Stage & Screen
Tales from the MP3
Stories from the Sea
The Red Shoes
Connectivity
Flux Closing Party
Unsigned Unheard
Dog Eat Dog
Unlock the Box
Synaesthesia Lab
FLAG Film Festival
FLUX TV
The World In One City
Scene Change
Friend Request – Cyber Bullying Awareness Week
Junk? Treasure?
The Time and Space Plays
Northern Flight
Showrunners Liverpool Youth Festival
Mondrian and His Studios
When Talk Adoption met ZAP Graffiti!
Liverpool Biennial Tour
Blueprint Festival Fair
The Parade
Blueprint Festival Launch
Blueprint Festival After Concert
Sunday Art School
FluxSkills – Arts Management / Marketing
FluxSkills – Independent in the Arts
FluxSkills – Music
Blueprint Festival
Heroine Fest: Women in the Arts
Blueprint Festival at One
Blueprint Launch After-Party
Standard
CANCELLED – FluxSkills – Visual Arts & Design:
Be Part of a Wondrous Place!
Sense and Sustainability
Tour Our Pilot Cutter
Word Up – WOW Young Writers
Alice in Wonderland
Movema Independent Skills – please note this event is cancelled
Should Cannabis Be Legalised?
Young DaDaFest
Day At The Dome
Hands-on DNA: Exploring Evolution